Video Play Button Facebook Icon Twitter Link of Pillo Hotel Ashbourne Tripadvisor The boyne Valley The boyne Valley
Promotional Code  
Nights Stay
Summer Family Breaks
Spa Packages
Weddings
Family Breaks

Wedding Testimonials Meath

 

Are you recently engaged and starting to plan your big day? Read on to hear what our brides and grooms have to say about the 4* Pillo Hotel & Spa Ashbourne…

"If your getting married give these guys a shout, from planning with francesca to execution of the little details of the day by richard and chris the pillo left no stone unturned in making our day one to remember.. rating of 10/10 from us"

Jake and Elaine married on the 13th August 2016

 "Myself and my then fiancée visited this hotel in January 2014 and after spending 5 minutes here we knew that we had to get married here.
We had our wedding here on 1st September 2016 and it was the most perfect day we could have asked for. The staff were more helpful and friendly than we could ever have asked of them. There wasn't one request or want that they couldn't fulfill and every member of staff welcomed us with beaming smiles regardless of the time of day. We were genuinely astounded by just how much all the staff care about each and every guest, not just ourselves.
From the initial planning stages right through to the big day the staff responded to our every wish, with even greater results than we had hoped for. I would recommend anyone to use this hotel and their facilities for any function they are planning. You will be treated like Royalty and will feel like the most important people in the whole building which really sets the Pillo above other hotels, especially for the very affordable pricing. Definitely rate 10/10"

Simon and Erica married on 1st September 2016

 

"Got married here yesterday and cannot recommend these folks highly enough from the attention we received at pulling up outside in the car to this morning at breakfast the staff were amazing richard bearly left our side making sure everything went to plan like clockwork, he's a great asset to the hotel as is his right hand man chris who stepped up as we needed him.. if your getting married folks check these guys out for your big day the little extras made such a difference.. top notch.."

         Jake and Elaine married on 13th August 2016

 

       "We cant say enough about the pilo hotel and staff. Nothing was a problem. Food rooms gardens and staff were brilliant particularly Richard who's support and enthusiasm was       amazing."

           David & Julie married on 22nd July 2016

 

"Everything was perfect for our big day. Hotel staff were brill, all our guests couldn’t speak highly enough of everyone at the hotel who looked after them."

Louise & Stefan married on 13th May 2016

 

"It was the best wedding in our lives my partner and I just loved it!! We met in Ashbourne so we got married in Ashbourne!! We highly recommend Pillo Hotel to any who's planning to get married in a quiet and a small city like Ashbourne!"

Alex & Alex Married on 12th August 2015

 

"The minute myself and now Hubby walked into the hotel we knew that this was the one. It had a warm feeling to it, we were shown the room were our reception would be held and we fell in love with it... From then on the staff were amazing...from food tasting to chair covers they had it all sorted... Our table arrangements were out of this world and our candy table that they arranged was fab... I had so many things that I wanted done in my head, I brought it all to them and they nailed it 1000 time more than I could have imagined... It's been nearly a year to the day and everyone is still talking about it... Amazing place with amazing staff... 1000 thank you's xx"

Gavin and Wendy Married on 18th July 2015

 

 

 

For more details on having your wedding at the Pillo Hotel & Spa,

please enquire here or call our wedding coordinator on 01 835 0800

 

Read More Reviews Go to guest reviews




Pillo Hotel, The Rath, Ashbourne, Co. Meath, Ireland Phone: 353 18 350800 Fax: 353 18 356801                                                                                                                                              an avvio solution